Gold Medal



Entry No.40 Luciole S Takunori Kimura

Gifu Pref. Governor's Award WFRS Certificate of Merit Japan Rose Soc. President's Award

Entry No.22 Gypsy Soul HT Tim Hermann Kordes

Hamilton Gardens Award





Entry No.24 Reinokaze F Shunsuke Takeuchi

City of Adelaide Award

Gold Medal



Entry No.10
Amenimomakezu Crown
of Rose Hip F
Teizo Yoshiike

Entry No.5 Fragrance Persica F Kazuzo Tagashira





Entry No.19 Phloxy Baby Pol William J. Radler

Kani City Mayor's Award

Silver Medal



Entry No.21

Mademoiselle Meilland HT

Alain Meilland

The People's Choice Award



Entry No.39
Fire of Prometheus F
Takunori Kimura

Bronze Medal



Entry No.41 Céfiro S Takunori Kimura



Entry No.30 Pavlova S Georges Delbard



Entry No.11 Thornless Mini White S Teizo Yoshiike

Others



Entry No.38 Le Rire S Hiroshi Mochizuki

Rose Hills Award

《Special Award》

Gifu Pref. Governor's Award – for the first prize winner of the Gold Award WFRS Certificate of Merit – for the first prize winner of the Gold Award Japan Rose Society President's Award – for the best Japanese bred rose Kani City Mayor's Award – for the most pest and disease tolerant rose The People's Choice Award – for the most popular rose among the park visitor Rose Hills Award (America) – for the most fragrant rose Hamilton Gardens Award (New Zealand) – for the best hybrid tea rose City of Adelaide Award (Australia) – for the best floribunda rose